Pan to Publish Chronicles of Kydan

The first book of Simon Brown's follow-up to the critically successful Keys of Power trilogy will be published by Pan MacMillan Australia next year.

The Chronicles of Kydan is a fantasy trilogy consisting of Empire's Daughter, Rival's Son and By Sea Divided. Empire's Daughter is now scheduled to appear in early 2004. The Keys of Power (Inheritance, Fire and Sword and Sovereign) were published by HarperCollins Australia. The move to Pan was negotiated via Tara Wynne of the Curtis Brown Agency.

(Saturday, February 08 @ 17:04:39 WST)

Eidolon Publications takes no responsibility for views expressed in comments below.
"Pan to Publish Chronicles of Kydan" | Login/Create Account | 0 comments

Eidolon Publications 1995-2005

[Site Credits | Privacy | Terms of Service]

3258 visits since 21May21